Anonymous SMS



An anonymous sms I receive this morning

An anonymous sms I receive this morning / by: Dara Saoyuth

For me, it’s not the first time to get a kind of sms like this, mostly from anonymous people. I usually get these sms before any big occasions such as Valentine day, Christmas Day, and New Year Day.

I’m wondering if this message was first sent by mobile phone operator and then by people who got it and afraid they will get bad luck if not forwarding it to another people.

I’m sure that not only me that feel annoyed and irritated to recieve this kind of sms, so I hope that it won’t happen again to us.

By: Dara Saoyuth
26/01/2011

About Saoyuth

A graduate in Media Management with experiences working as a reporter with local and international news institutions, a multimedia team leader and a TV Producer for a LIVE News Show. Currently, I am a freelance video maker and social media consultant.

Posted on January 26, 2011, in Commentary and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Hey there! I’ve been following your blog for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Austin Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the great work!

  2. excellent article, i clearly like this amazing site, keep on it.

    • I would like to say thanks for all of your comments. This is a tool which encourage me to pursue my writing and sharing, and of course, you all can share what you have here!

  1. Pingback: Cambodia mobile service provider | Student Blog

Leave a comment